Cookies are temporary files we place on your device to improve your user experience, for example to sign up and log in to your account. Find out more about cookies, and how to control them, in our privacy policy. By continuing to use our site, you agree to this policy Close image

The LendingCrowd team


Sir Sandy Crombie

Stuart Lunn


Gary Meikle
Recoveries Specialist

Donald MacKinnon
Senior Credit Risk Specialist

Martin Metcalf
Senior Credit Risk Specialist


Mike Allan
Director of Operations


Adrian Innes
Head of Origination

Chris Mitchell
Senior Business Development Manager

Anthony Allen
Senior Business Development Manager

Fraser McKay
Senior Business Development Manager

Keith Hunter
Senior Business Development Manager

Riley O’Dwyer
Business Development

Thomas Boyd
Business Development

Finlay Hutchison
Business Development Executive

Legal, Finance & Administration

Scott Gray
Head of Finance

Robbie McKenzie
General Counsel and Chief Risk & Compliance Officer

Helen McKay
Risk & Compliance Officer


Darren Cairns
Chief Marketing Officer

If you invest through LendingCrowd you should understand that your capital is at risk.

LendingCrowd is the trading name of Edinburgh Alternative Finance Limited, Company Number SC468392, authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (Firm reference number 670991). LendingCrowd and its products are not covered by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme.

Read more about the risk involved when investing and borrowing.

The company's registered office is 23 Manor Place, Edinburgh, EH3 7DX.

Copyright © LendingCrowd 2019. All rights reserved.

Herald Award Winner NACFB
Mobile Analytics Comodo